Self – Assessment Committee

Prof Faculty
01 Dr.Djarlouli Youcef Faculty of humanities and social sciences president
02 Professor. Rahmouni zine ellabidine Faculty of technology Member
03 Dr. Ouali Ammer Faculty of technology Member
04 Dr. Djouadi Khaled Institute of STAPS Member
05 Dr. Kezzar Ramdan Faculty of economics and managment Member
06 Saoudi Alia faculty of mathematics and computer science Membrer
07 Dr.Ammiche Alaoua Institute of GTU Member
08 DR. Redaoui Mourad Faculty of law and political science Member
09 DR. Berabeh Afaf Faculty of literatures and languages Member
10 Professor. Bouguerra Rabeh Vice rector Supervisor